Barnard Elementary School

Print Element
September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Board of Education Workshop
Administration Building, 4400 Livernois, Troy, MI 48098
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Curriculum Night (see notes)
-
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
PTO Meeting
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Special Board of Education Meeting
-
Services Building, 4400 Livernois, Troy, MI 48098
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
TSD Preschool Grand Opening/Ribbon Cutting Ceremony
-
205 W. Square Lake Rd. Troy, MI 48098
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Thu, Sep 26
Chat with the Superintendent
-
Administration Building, 4400 Livernois, Troy, MI 48098
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5